A$AP Twelvyy – 12 [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

A$AP Twelvyy - 12 itunes

New Album By A$AP Twelvyy – 12 iTunes Version

01.Castle Hell
02.Bamboo Skit Ft. Fredro Starr
04.Diamonds Ft. A$AP Rocky
05.L.Y.B.B. (Resolution)
06.Uncle Mikey Skit
07.Hop Out Ft. A$AP Ferg
08.Yea Yea Yea (Maps)
09.EastsideGhost Ft. Md$ A$AP Ant & A$AP Nast
10.A Glorious Death Ft. Flatbush Zombies
11.Riviera Ft. Joey Bada$$ & Telana
12.Sunset Park
13.Periodic Table
14.Brothers Ft. Smooky Margielaa

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply