Blac Youngsta – 2.23 [iTunes][2018]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Blac Youngsta - 2.23 itunes

New Album By Blac Youngsta – 2.23 iTunes Version

01. Late
02. Old Friends
03. Strength
04. Booty
05. Hip Hopper (feat. Lil Yachty)
06. F**k Everybody Else
07. Heavy Camp (feat. Travis Scott)
08. Right There (feat. French Montana)
09. Bandz (feat. Yo Gotti & LunchMoney Lewis)
10. No Beef
11. Deserve That S**t
12. Do It
13. Drop Yo Flag
14. Forever

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply