Juelz Santana – From Me To U [DOWNLOAD]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page


1. Champ Is Here, The - (featuring Freekey Zeekey)
2. One Day I Smile
3. Okay Okay
4. Down - (skit, featuring Freekey Zeekey/Monique Garnett)
5. Down
6. Monster Music
7. Back Again
8. My Problem (Jealousy)
9. How I Feel
10. Why
11. Wherever I Go - (featuring Jimmy Jones)
12. Dipset (Santana's Town) - (skit, featuring Freekey Zeekey/Monique Garnett)
13. Dipset (Santana's Town) - (featuring Cam'Ron)
14. Squalie (Skit) - (featuring Freekey Zeekey/Monique Garnett/Mike Peters)
15. Squalie - (featuring J.R. Writer)
16. Rain Drops
17. My Love - (featuring Jimmy Jones)
18. Let's Go - (featuring Cam'Ron)
19. Now What - (featuring T.I.)
20. This Is For My Homies - (featuring Jimmy Jones)


Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…