Juvenile – Being Myself iTunes

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Juvenile - Being Myself iTunes

1.Intro 0:57
2.Betcha' 20 Dollars (Bounce II) 5:41
3.What Cha Gotta Do 0:42
4.G-ing Men 3:59
5.Powder Bag 5:27
6.Pass Azz 'Nigga 4:07
7.U Can't C Me 4:54
8.Shake Dat Azz 6:10
9.Somethin' I Forgot/I Blowed 6:10
10.Sling It To Tha Back 4:37
11.Conversation With The Man Above 4:40
12.Shout Out 0:58
13.Radio Dial

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply