Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom itunes

New Album By Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom iTunes Version

01. The Gunner
02. Wake + Bake
03. Go For Broke feat. James Arthur
04. At My Best feat. Hailee Steinfeld
05. Kiss the Sky
06. Golden God
07. Trap Paris feat. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign
08. Moonwalkers feat. DubXX
09. Can’t Walk
10. Bad Things feat. Camila Cabello
11. Rehab
12. Let You Go
13. 27

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply