1 year ago

P3 & Shoddy Boi – Dawg Food [2016]

Written by
Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

P3 & Shoddy Boi - Dawg Food Download

P3 & Shoddy Boi – Dawg Food Download

01 Dawg Food
02 Wops
03 Ice (feat. Ty da Kid)
04 Better (feat. Don Bino & Ty da Kid)
05 What You Know (feat. Skiem Heim & Sensay)
06 So Raw (feat. Mikey Blow)
07 Bill Jack (feat. Ampichino)
08 Lookin at It (feat. Rpeezy Baby)
09 Profit (feat. Slayg & Ty da Kid)
10 Kim Kardashian (feat. Ty da Kid, Twan G & Rpeezy Baby)
11 Real Life (feat. Teziono, Ty da Kid & Young Bossi)
12 Raw (feat. Ray Money, Doughcheese, Twan G & Trap on Wheelz)
13 Trap Phone
14 Dope Money
15 No Sunshine (feat. Yab)

Article Categories:
New Albums

Comments to P3 & Shoddy Boi – Dawg Food [2016]

  • Thanks for this

    Any chance of some L.I.S

    L.I.S One Man Army
    L.I.S The Definition of Dope
    Ampichino Presents L.I.S The Definition of Dope 2 (The Overdose)


    DJ Smoke February 9, 2016 9:45 am Reply
    • Keep on writing and chnuiggg away!

      Betsey January 7, 2017 2:02 pm Reply
  • Time to face the music armed with this great intaomrfion.

    Nettie January 7, 2017 12:01 pm Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *