Philthy Rich – Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 [2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 4

New Album By Philthy Rich – Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 (2017)

01. Numb To It f. Blaxk Jesus
02. On My Shit f. Hitta 3
03. Angel Dust f. The Jacka, Blaxk Jesus
04. Seen Too Much f. Ziggy
05. Only Love U f. Blaxk Jesus, Joe Blow
06. Hating On Me f. Phew
07. Can’t Be This Way f. Blaxk Jesus, GT
08. Ice On My Wrist f. Hittman Beats
09. Bull Shit f. Lil Blood, J Stalin
10. Gotta Leave f. Sosamann, Young Mezzy
11. The Realest f. Lil Darrion, Breezzee
12. Wrong Block f. Mozzy, Ball Out
13. 32 Bars f. Blaxk Jesus

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register


Processing files…